Music by Cy Coleman Lyrics by Dorothy Fields
Based on the play “Two for the Seesaw” By William Gibson
Written by Michael Bennett,
Original Direction and Choreography by Michael Bennett
Musical Supervisor Guy Simpson
Directed by John Banas
Movement Chris Horsey
Assistant Musical Director Mark Chamberlain
Produced by Michelle Guthrie
Production Coordinator Serin Kasif
Design Elements Anna Gardiner


James Millar as Jerry Ryan
Katrina Retallick as Gittel Mosca
Chris Horsey as David
Amelia Cormack as Sophie
Tom Sharah as Sparkle  / ensemble
Caroline Kaspar as Ethel / ensemble
Stacy Nitschke as Nurse / ensemble
Kurt Phelan as Oscar / ensemble
John Hackett as Hamlet / ensemble

This musical had two presentations on Monday 28 February 2011 at the Darlinghurst Theatre

By special arrangement with Samuel French Inc

Photos by Noni Carroll