My Favourite Year

Book by Joseph Dougherty, Music by Stephen Flaherty, Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens

“Based on the Motion Picture, “MY FAVORITE YEAR”, Courtesy of Turner Entertainment Co., Screenplay by Norman Steinberg and Dennis Palumbo, Story by Dennis Palumbo”

Originally Produced By Lincoln Centre Theatre
By arrangement with Hal Leonard Australia Pty Ltd Exclusive agent for Music Theatre International (NY)
Directed by Stuart Maunder
Musical Director Luke Byrne
Movement Tia Jordan
Produced by Michelle Guthrie
Production Coordinator Serin Kasif
Design Elements Anna Gardiner


James Bryers as Benjy Stone
Emma Cooperthwaite as Tess & ensemble
John Diedrich as Alan Swann
Dolores Dunbar as Belle May Steinberg Carroca
Rod Dunbar as Rookie Carroca
Blake Erickson as Uncle Morty & Herb
Toby Francis as Leo & ensemble
Sheridan Harbridge as K.C. Downing
Chris Horsey as King Kaiser
Lara Mulcahy as Alice Miller
Kate Parry as Aunt Sadie, Daisy & ensemble
Justin Smith as Sy Benson

This musical had two presentations on
Monday 11 April and Sunday 17 April 2011 at the Darlinghurst Theatre

By special arrangement with Hal Leonard Australia Pty Ltd

Photos by Noni Carroll